Hours & Contacts

DepartmentPhone (603)

Hours (Excluding Holidays)

Mailing/Physical Address Holderness, NH 03245
Assessing968-2145Mon, Tues, Thurs. Fri. 8:30am to 4:30pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Compliance Officer968-2145Wed 8:30am to 4:30pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Finance968-3537

Mon, Tues, Thurs. Fri. 8:30am to 4:30pm

PO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Fire (Non-emergency)968-4491Office hours varyPO Box 465 / 926 US Rt. 3
Health Officer536-2145Mon.-Fri. 8:30am to 4:30pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Highway Garage536-2932Mon-Fri. 7am to 3:30pmPO Box 203 / 62 Beede Rd.
Holderness Central School (K-8)536-2538

Mon. - Fri. 8:30am to 2:55pm

3 School Rd.
Holderness Post Office968-7173Mon. - Fri. 8:30am to 5pm846 US Rt. 3
Library

968-7066

Mon: 9am-6pm, Tues: 8am-4pm, Wed: 9am-8pm, Fri: 9am-5pm & Sat: 8am-12pmPO Box L / 866 US Rt. 3
Planning/Zoning Board (Land Use Boards) Assistant968-2145Mon. - Wed. 10:00am to 4:00pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Plymouth Regional High School (9-12)536-1444Mon. - Fri. 7:30am to 2:30pm

86 Old Ward Rd., Plymouth NH 03264

Police (Non-emergency)968-955524 hours through dispatchPO Box 63 / 922 US Rt. 3
Recreation968-3700Office hours varyPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Selectboard968-3537Biweekly-Monday nights 5pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Selectmen's Office968-2145Mon. - Fri. 8:30am to 4:30pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Town Administrator

968-2145

Mon.-Fri. 8:30am to 4:30pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Town Clerk/Tax Collector968-7536Mon.-Fri. 8:30am to 4pmPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Transfer Station

279-6336

Mon., Wed, Fri. & Sat 8:00am-4:00pm & Sun. 1:00pm -4:00pm

PO Box 203 / 65 Tada Dump Rd.
Treasurer

968-2145

Every other Monday or as neededPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3
Welfare968-2145On call basisPO Box 203 / 1089 US Rt. 3

Email Contact Information

Name:Email Addresses
Barney, Mike-Patrol Officer/SROmbarney@holderness.org

Capone, Michael -Town Administrator/

Health Officer

administrator@holderness-nh.gov
Coburn, Kevin-Highway Agentdpw@holderness-nh.gov
Di Filippe, Adam-Librarylibrary@holderness-nh.gov
DiFilippe, Erik-Police Lieutenantedifilippe@holderness-nh.gov
Francesco, Peter- Deputy Health Officerhealthofficer@holderness-nh.gov
Grier, Michael - Patrol Officermgrier@holderness-nh.gov
Hixon, Sara- Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collectordtctc@holderness-nh.gov
King, Ellen-Town Clerk/Tax Collectortctc@holderness-nh.gov
Lefond, Ben-Assessorassessing@holderness-nh.gov
Levy, Linda-Land Use Boards Assistantlanduse@holderness-nh.gov
Mardin, Eleanor-Fire Chief/Compliance Officerhfdchief12@holderness-nh.gov
Nash, Mark - Patrol Officermnash@holderness-nh.gov
Patridge, Jake-Police Chiefhpdchief@holderness-nh.gov
Sharpe, Amy - Finance/ Admin. Assistant/ Assessing Coordinatorfinance@holderness-nh.gov
Stickland, Andrew - Patrol Officerastrickland@holderness-nh.gov

Walker, Marybeth-Assessor

 

Waterbury, Dave - Patrol Officer

assessing@holderness-nh.gov

 

dwaterbury@holderness-nh.gov

Werner, Wendy-Recreation Directorrecreation@holderness-nh.gov

Select Board Contact Info

Select Board Members:Email:
Sam Brickley, Select Board Member


administrator@holderness-nh.gov

Peter Francesco, Select Board Memberadministrator@holderness-nh.gov
Woodie Laverack, Select Board Member V. Chairadministrator@holderness-nh.gov
Kelly Schwaner, Select Board Memberadministrator@holderness-nh.gov
Jill White, Select Board Chairadministrator@holderenss-nh.gov